Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IDA with your questions about the World Congress. Following is a list of contact names and emails for your convenience.

We look forward to receiving your inquiry and hope that you will join us in São Paulo.

AddressTelephoneFax
International Desalination Association
P.O. Box 387
94 Central Street
Suite 200
Topsfield, MA 01983
USA
+1-978-887-0410+1-978-887-0411
DepartmentNameEmail
Technical ProgramDarlene Setapapers@idadesal.org
ExhibitionMary-Beth Cuznerexhibits@idadesal.org
RegistrationNancy Pagelsregistration@idadesal.org
AcademyPatti Gormanacademy@idadesal.org
Media Relations, Press InquiriesAnn Seamondsseamonds@seamonds.com
SponsorshipKaren Zilineksponsorships@idadesal.org
General InquiriesMichele Pszennyinfo@idadesal.org